NJ State Chapter

NJ Board of Directors

  • Pat Colligan
    Pat Colligan NJ PBA
  • Robert M. McKenna
    Robert M. McKenna National Consolidation & Distribution
  • Allison DePalma
    Allison DePalma Maser Consulting
  • Keith Balla
    Keith Balla FMRTL
  • Christopher M. DiMuro, Esq.
    Christopher M. DiMuro, Esq. White and Williams
  • Keith Dunn
    Keith Dunn
  • Erik Sermarini
    Erik Sermarini Stifel, Nicolause Company, Inc.
  • Col. John Sheard
    Col. John Sheard NJ Army National Guard
  • Christopher Vernon
    Christopher Vernon
  • Mayor Daniel Reiman
    Mayor Daniel Reiman Borough of Carteret

NJ Law Enforcement Advisory Board

  • Chief Robert Kugler
    Chief Robert Kugler Chairman
  • Chief Christopher Wagner
    Chief Christopher Wagner Director
  • Kevin Sauter
    Kevin Sauter

    Colts Neck Police Dept.

  • Brett Alemy
    Brett Alemy Chief Hardyston
  • David Sabagh
    David Sabagh Chief Montclair Police Dept.
  • John Zebrowski
    John Zebrowski Chief Sayreville Police Dept.
  • Edward Kerr
    Edward Kerr Chief Spring Lake Police Dept.
  • Lawrence Roberts
    Lawrence Roberts Chief Franklin Police Dept.
  • Dennis Riley
    Dennis Riley Chief Independence Twp. Police Dept.
  • Christopher Leusner
    Christopher Leusner Chief Middle Twp. Police Dept.
  • James Powderly
    James Powderly Chief Demarest Police Dept.
  • Gary Gubbei
    Gary Gubbei Chief Maple Shade Police Dept.
  • Louis Bordi
    Louis Bordi Chief Voorhees Police Dept.
  • Robert Regalbuto
    Robert Regalbuto Chief Wildwood Police Dept.
  • Brett Bartman
    Brett Bartman Chief High Bridge Police Dept.
  • Joe Borell
    Joe Borell Chief Bloomingdale Police Dept.
  • Brian Mahoney
    Brian Mahoney Chief Scotch Plains Police Dept.

NJ Corporate Advisory Board

  • Aatif Alhout
    Aatif Alhout Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy
  • John Reno
    John Reno Retired Police Chief
  • John Finkle
    John Finkle Residential Home Funding

NJ Government Advisory Board

  • Thomas Arnone
    Thomas Arnone Monmouth County Board of Chosen Freeholders
  • Nick Loizzi
    Nick Loizzi Sussex County Municipal Alliance
  • Holly Schepisi
    Holly Schepisi Assemblywoman Special Counsel at Huntington Bailey LLP
  • Kim Guadagno
    Kim Guadagno Chairperson
  • Robert M. Gordon
    Robert M. Gordon Senator
  • Robert Clifton
    Robert Clifton Assemblyman

NJ Academic Advisory Board

  • John Belluardo
    John Belluardo District Supervisor North Bergen B.O.E
  • John Dinacola
    John Dinacola Margate Schools


  • Diane Brethauer
    Diane Brethauer Freehold Township
  • Dan Kerr
    Dan Kerr Poly Tech
  • Superintendent Anthony Dent
    Superintendent Anthony Dent Medford Lakes
  • Cynthia Randina
    Cynthia Randina Hopatcong Schools
  • Jerilyn Caprio
    Jerilyn Caprio Allendale (Ret Superintendent)
  • Superintendent Denise Ricciardi
    Superintendent Denise Ricciardi Ocean Schools
  • Stacy Costa
    Stacy Costa School Answers

NJ Officers Advisory Board

Contact Us


We are providing available supporter static stickers that can be placed on and off easily. Our Development Specialist will be selling them throughout the state of New Jersey for $5.00 and allocate $1.00 of every sticker sale sold, to that local community. We will ensure that a portion of the proceeds gets allocated for local L.E.A.D. activities.

If a local L.E.A.D. Chapter wants to use it for a local fundraiser, we ask that the sticker also be sold for $5.00.

However, the sticker will also be on sale for $5.00 through our Merchandise Company for you to distribute to supporters in your community.

We have two vendors which we utilize for our recycling program. Any Officer who assists in securing a location for the placement of a clothing recycling container will receive a special credit to their allocated account.

Please call 609-468-3215 for more info!